Newfoundland & Labrador Police and Peace Officers' Memorial Association

Association Members

Noel J. Gibbons
Past President
Georgina G. Short
Robert J. Escott
Tracy Lawrence
Jason McGinn

The following information is a listing of agencies, contact names, and numbers.

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary
Constable Noel J. Gibbons, President
[email protected]

Constable Georgina G. Short, Past President
[email protected]

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Veterans' Association
Sergeant Robert J. Escott (Ret'd), Vice President
[email protected]

Canada Border Services Agency
Border Services Officer Tracy Lawrence, Treasurer
[email protected]

Department of Fisheries, Forestry and Agriculture
Director, Resource Enforcement Division, Jason McGinn, Secretary
[email protected]

Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Sergeant Major Trevor C. Baldwin
[email protected]

Fisheries and Land Resources
Conservation Officer Marilyn Pike
[email protected]

Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Fishery Officer Shellie Price
[email protected]

Her Majesty's Penitentiary

Canadian Forces St. John’s Military Police

Office of the High Sheriff

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Veterans' Association
Staff Sergeant Major Dave Tipple (Ret'd)
[email protected]

Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Association
Sergeant Michael Summers
[email protected]

Newfoundland & Labrador Association of Municipal Police and Enforcement Officers
Constable Derek Hynes, Eastern Director
[email protected]

Newfoundland & Labrador Conservation Officers' Association

Supporting Groups:
Transportation and Infrastructure, Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Memorial University of Newfoundland and Labrador
Royal Newfoundland Constabulary Historical Society